top of page

Maternity Photoshoot
 

Is there a more exciting time than when a child is growing inside you? It's a wonderful mixture of emotions, anticipation, excitement and magic. As an outward sign of this anticipation, your belly has grown over the last few weeks and months and is still hiding the new life. With a pregnancy shoot, you can capture the magical moments you are now experiencing.

I have been photographing pregnant women, newborns, babies, toddlers and families for more than ten years. Today I am one of the most booked photographers in the east of Austria in these areas. I am also happy to photograph your journey - from the beginning as a couple in love, through pregnancy, the sweet newborn to the bright toddler with his family, who will soon be holding the school bag.

I'm really looking forward to capturing the most beautiful days of your pregnancy. Some moms don't want to be in front of the camera. They may feel insecure, sick or tired... I can promise you: You too will get some really great photos of this time from me! I have numerous maternity dresses hand-tailored to my specifications especially for this type of shoot that will make you look simply amazing. I also have a large selection of belly bands, flowers and hair accessories for you to choose from.

The best time for pregnancy photos is usually between the 30th and 36th week of pregnancy, before that the belly is still too underdeveloped. Of course, your partner can be present at the shoot and also be in the picture. If you bring your own clothes and accessories, we can also use them. We will take the photos in my studio and it will take about 90 minutes.

You can choose your favorite pictures from an online gallery from all the pictures taken during the shoot. I will edit them with great sensitivity and experience so that they show you at your best. Depending on the package, these images are then available to you as a digital image (either to download or on a USB stick) or also as a professional print in 13 x 18 cm / 5 x 7 in format.

Only
short time!

Bronze

Shooting as described above, including 3 lovingly edited digital images in high resolution for download.

SPECIAL PRICE 229

.

Silver

Shooting as described above,  including 10 lovingly edited digital images on a USB stick and as a print on photo paper in the format 13x18 cm / 5 x 7 in

Package price 369€

To avoid misunderstandings: I only pass on edited photos.

Each additional edited digital image in high resolution for download: €25

Ten additional edited digital images in high resolution to download: €225

Appointment reservation fee: Applies to all shoots. When reserving an appointment, this fee is due in advance and will be deducted when paying the package price: €100

Combo shoot
Baby bump & Newborn

The first few days after the birth are not an easy time, everything is new and unfamiliar with a baby... so it's good to have a lot planned in advance. The combination shoot makes this very easy. Book the newborn shoot at the same time as the baby bump shoot, capture the most beautiful moments before and after the birth and save money at the same time!

 

30 euro
Savings

Bronze combination

Baby bump shoot in bronze and newborn shoot in bronze, as described in each case. A total of 6 lovingly edited digital images in high resolution to download.

Combo package price 458

40 euros
Savings

Combo silver

Baby bump shoot in silver and newborn shoot in silver, as described in each case. A total of 20 lovingly edited digital images in high resolution. on a USB stick and as a print on photo paper in the format 13 x 18 cm / 5 x 7 in.

Combo package price 728

MOST BOOKED!
50 EURO SAVE

Combo Gold

Baby bump shoot in silver and newborn shoot in gold, as described in each case. A total of 26 lovingly edited digital images in high resolution. on USB stick and a hardcover photo album (approx. 28 x 28 cm / 11 x 11 in).

Combo package price 928

60 euro
Savings

Combi Exclusive

Baby belly shoot in silver and newborn shoot “Exclusive”, as described in each case. A total of 28 lovingly edited digital images on a USB stick, a hardcover photo album (approx. 28 x 28 cm / 11 x 11 in) and a poster as a photo canvas in an exclusive look (50 x 75 cm / 20 x 30 in) 

Combo package price 1100€

To avoid misunderstandings: I only pass on edited photos.
Each additional edited digital image in high resolution for download: 25 €

Ten additional edited high-resolution digital images to download: €225

Appointment reservation fee: Applies to all shoots. When reserving an appointment, this fee is due in advance and will be deducted when paying the package price: €100

Question to Maternity Shoot

Do you have any questions or would you like to book an appointment? I'll be happy to answer you! Or you just call me:+43 680 2377861

Thank you very much for the message, I will be in touch shortly!

abschluss.jpg
bottom of page

Babybauch-Shooting
 

Gibt es eine aufregendere Zeit als die, in der ein Kind in dir heranwächst? Es ist eine wunderbare Mischung aus Emotionen, Vorfreude, Aufregung und Magie. Als äußeres Zeichen dieser Vorfreude ist dein Bauch in den letzten Wochen und Monaten gewachsen und verbirgt noch das neue Leben. Mit einem Schwangerschafts-Shooting kannst du die magischen Momente festhalten, die du jetzt durchlebst.

Seit mehr als zehn Jahren fotografiere ich Schwangere, Neugeborene, Babys, Kleinkinder und Familien. Heute bin ich eine der meistgebuchten Fotografinnen im Osten Österreichs in diesen Bereichen. Gerne forotgrafiere ich auch euren Weg - vom Anfang als verliebtes Paar, über die Schwangerschaft, das süße Neugeborene bis zum aufgeweckten Kleinkind mit seiner Familie, das schon bald die Schultüte halten wid.

Ich freue mich sehr darauf, die schönsten Tage deiner Schwangerschaft festzuhalten. Manche Mamas wollen nicht vor die Kamera treten. Sie fühlen sich vielleicht unsicher, krank oder müde... ich kann dir versprechen: Auch Du wirst ganz tolle Fotos von dieser Zeit von mir bekommen! Ich habe zahlreiche Umstands-Kleider, die nach meinen Vorgaben speziell für diese Art von Shooting per Hand geschneidert wurden und die dich einfach großartig aussehen lassen werden. Zusätzlich liegt eine große Auswahl an Bauchbändern, Blumen und Haarschmuck für dich bereit.

 

Die beste Zeit für Schwangerschaftsfotos liegt meist zwischen der 30. und 36. Schwangerschafts-Woche, davor ist der Bauch noch zu wenig ausgebildet. Selbstverständlich kann dein Partner beim Shooting dabei sein und auch mit auf das Bild. Wenn Du eigene Kleidung und Accessoirs mitbringst, können wir die auch sehr gerne verwenden. Wir machen die Aufnahmen in meinem Studio und werden dafür etwa 90 Minuten benötigen.

Aus allen beim Shooting entstandenen Aufnahmen kannst du deine Lieblingsbilder aus einer Online-Galerie auswählen. Diese werden von mir gefühlvoll und mit großer Erfahrung so bearbeitet, dass sie dich von deiner schönsten Seite zeigen. Je nach Paket stehen dir diese Bilder danach als Digitalbild (entweder zum Herunterladen oder auf USB-Stick) oder zusätzlich auch als Profi-Abzug im Format 13 x 18 zur Verfügung.

Nur
kurze Zeit!

Bronze

Shooting wie oben beschrieben, inklusive 3 liebevoll bearbeiteter Digitalbilder in hoher Ausbildung zum Herunterladen.

SONDERPREIS 199€

.

Silber

Shooting wie oben beschrieben,  inklusive 10 liebevoll bearbeiteter Digitalbilder auf USB-Stick und als Abzug auf Fotopapier im Format 13x18 cm

Paketpreis 339€

Jedes weitere bearbeitete Digitalbild in hoher Auflösung zum Herunterladen: 23 €

Zehn zusätzliche bearbeitete Digitalbilder in hoher Auflösung zum Herunterladen: 207 €

Terminreservierungsgebühr: Gilt für alle Shootings. Bei Reservierung eines Termins wird diese Gebühr vorab fällig und bei Bezahlung des Paketpreises in Abzug gebracht: 100 €

Um Missverständnisse zu vermeiden: Ich gebe grundsätzlich nur bearbeitete Fotos weiter.

Kombi-Shooting
Babybauch & Neugeborenes

Die ersten Tage nach der Geburt sind keine leichte Zeit, alles ist mit einem Baby neu und ungewohnt... da ist es gut, wenn man schon vorab vieles geplant hat. Mit dem Kombi-Shooting ist das ganz einfach möglich. Du buchst beim Babybauch-Shooting gleich das Neugeborenen-Shooting mit, hältst damit die schönsten Momente vor und nach der Geburt fest und sparst dabei auch noch Geld!

30 Euro
Ersparnis

Kombi Bronze

Babybauch-Shooting in Bronze und Neugeborenen-Shooting in Bronze, wie jeweils beschrieben. Insgesamt 6 liebevoll bearbeitete Digitalbilder in hoher Auflösung zum Herunterladen.

Kombi-Paketpreis 398€

40 Euro
Ersparnis

Kombi Silber

Babybauch-Shooting in Silber und Neugeborenen-Shooting in Silber, wie jeweils beschrieben. Insgesamt 20 liebevoll bearbeitete Digitalbilder in hoher Auflösung  auf USB-Stick und als Abzug auf Fotopapier im Format 13 x 18 cm.

Kombi-Paketpreis 668€

MEIST GEBUCHT!
50 EURO ERSPARNIS

Kombi Gold

Babybauch-Shooting in Silber und Neugeborenen-Shooting in Gold, wie jeweils beschrieben. Insgesamt 26 liebevoll bearbeitete Digitalbilder in hoher Auflösung  auf USB-Stick und ein Hardcover-Fotoalbum (ca. 28 x 28 cm).

Kombi-Paketpreis 848€

60 Euro
Ersparnis

Kombi Exklusiv

Babybauch-Shooting in Silber und Neugeborenen-Shooting "Exklusiv", wie jeweils beschrieben. Insgesamt 28 liebevoll bearbeitete Digitalbilder auf USB-Stick, ein Hardcover-Fotoalbum (ca. 28x28 cm) und ein Poster als Fotoleinwand in exklusivem Look (50 x 75 cm) 

Kombi-Paketpreis 978€

Jedes weitere bearbeitete Digitalbild in hoher Auflösung zum Herunterladen: 23 €

Zehn zusätzliche bearbeitete Digitalbilder in hoher Auflösung zum Herunterladen: 207 €

Terminreservierungsgebühr: Gilt für alle Shootings. Bei Reservierung eines Termins wird diese Gebühr vorab fällig und bei Bezahlung des Paketpreises in Abzug gebracht: 100 €

Um Missverständnisse zu vermeiden: Ich gebe grundsätzlich nur bearbeitete Fotos weiter.

Frage zum Babybauch-Shooting

Du hast noch Fragen oder möchtest einen Termin buchen? Ich antworte dir gerne! Oder Du rufst mich einfach an: +43 680 2377861

   Herzlichen Dank für die Nachricht, ich melde mich in Kürze!  

abschluss.jpg